Farm Explorer Intermediate

Farm Explorer Intermediate

Our Farm Explorer Program offers an immersive and hands-on agricultural experience, encompassing small-scale farming, greenhouse growing, nature-based arts and crafts, and animal husbandry. Participants engage in the entire farming cycle, from planting seeds to harvesting and packing produce, fostering a deep connection to sustainable practices. This inclusive program, designed for diverse learners, embraces the joy of learning about the farm's ecosystem, promoting sensory exploration and seasonal celebrations throughout the year. Join us for an educational journey that blends practical farming skills with nature-inspired creativity.

90 minutes, $75.00


Schedule

Thu, Jun 20
1:00pm
5 available
$75.00
Fri, Jun 21
12:30pm
6 available
$75.00
Mon, Jun 24
1:00pm
6 available
$75.00
Tue, Jun 25
1:00pm
6 available
$75.00
Wed, Jun 26
1:00pm
6 available
$75.00
Fri, Jul 5
12:30pm
6 available
$75.00
Mon, Jul 8
1:00pm
6 available
$75.00
Tue, Jul 9
1:00pm
6 available
$75.00
Wed, Jul 10
1:00pm
5 available
$75.00
Thu, Jul 11
1:00pm
6 available
$75.00